This once again perfect day

Because the ones you call "friends"...mostly are fakes. They wana see you only when they are bored, noone else has got time right then. They don´t care how you feel or how you are doing, as long as they don´t have to suffer. If they wana meet you however, you are the one who must get there, they never come to you. They might try to show friensdship when they fear to get left alone without you. They manipulate you to think you are to care for ´em, no matter how bad you are feeling. If you tell them "it´s okay", they won´t even check, they buy it. Because that´s what I have. Those are my friends. Appearently noone really loves me. They all said they won´t be that kind of a person. I´m so fed up. I love ´em....but NOONE loves me. not a single soul. and do not tell me so, for it is a lie. Love is....so much more than "can we hang out today".
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: